我们公司

CSL是一家私人拥有的英国公司成立于2004年,唯一的目标是成为全球领先的电泳及相关产品的供应商之一。公司的管理团队拥有丰富的设计,制造和支持这些产品的经验,我们是一家通过ISO9001:2000年批准的公司。

我们非常自豪,我们的做法与我们的客户紧密合作,以确保他们得到的质量和服务,他们需要并考虑到这一点我们的使命声明如下:

我们的使命

CLEAVER科技有限公司是一家创新型的领导者,在设计和制造的电泳设备及相关产品的生命科学市场和普通塑料制造和assembly.We通过不断改进我们的人民,产品和工艺致力于全面客户满意。

为了满足这些目标,我们将根据设置在ISO9001的原则和ISO14001,这是我们完全致力于管理我们的业务。这一承诺也延伸到不仅要满足顾客,法律法规和其他要求,而是要不断完善我们的管理体系的有效性。我们还致力于防止污染事故和我们的管理系统内的事故和错误。

我们的商业计划提供了基础,用于设定在整个公司的沟通目标,目的和测量。这些目标不断进行监测,以确定改进这将有利于利斧科技有限公司,我们的客户和其他相关方的任何机会。

所有的员工都知道他们对公司未来的贡献,以及他们是否符合其要求被认为是扮演一个显著部分成功,长期和富有成效的伙伴关系。

先生菜刀 – 总经理

本页面已经被使用谷歌翻译翻译的。

Our Company

CSL is a privately owned company set up in 2004 with the sole aim to become one of the world’s leading suppliers of electrophoresis and related products. The management team have a wealth of experience in the design, manufacture and support of these products and we are an ISO9001:2000 approved company.

We pride ourselves on our approach to working closely with our customers to make sure they get the quality & service they require and with this in mind our mission statement is as follows:

Our Mission Statement

CLEAVER SCIENTIFIC LTD is an innovative leader in the design and manufacturing of electrophoresis equipment and related products for the life science market and general plastic fabrication and assembly.We are committed to TOTAL CUSTOMER SATISFACTION through continuous improvement in our people, products and processes.

To meet these aims, we will manage our business under the principles set out in ISO9001 and ISO14001 to which we are totally committed. This commitment also extends to not only meeting customer, regulatory and other requirements, but to continually improve the effectiveness of our management systems. We are also committed to the prevention of pollution, incidents and accidents and errors within our management systems.

Our business plan provides the basis for setting goals, objectives and measurements which are communicated throughout the company. These objectives are continually monitored to identify any opportunities for improvement which will benefit Cleaver Scientific Ltd., our customers, and other interested parties.

All employees are aware of their contribution to the future of the Company, and their conformance with its requirements is recognised as playing a significant part in a successful, long term and fruitful partnership.

Mr A Cleaver – Managing Director