شركتنا

CSL هي شركة بريطانية مملوكة للقطاع الخاص التي أنشئت في عام 2004 بهدف وحيد لتصبح واحدة من الشركات العالمية الرائدة في مجال الكهربائي والمنتجات ذات الصلة . فريق الإدارة لديها ثروة من الخبرة في تصميم وتصنيع و دعما لهذه المنتجات و نحن على ISO9001 : 2000 شركة معتمدة .

ونحن نفخر على نهجنا في العمل بشكل وثيق مع عملائنا للتأكد من أنها تحصل على الجودة والخدمة التي يحتاجون إليها وذلك في الاعتبار بيان مهمتنا هي كما يلي :

بيان مهمتنا

CLEAVER العلمية LTD هو زعيم مبتكرة في تصميم وتصنيع المعدات الكهربائي والمنتجات ذات الصلة للسوق علوم الحياة وتصنيع البلاستيك العام وassembly.We ملتزمون رضا العميل مجموع من خلال التحسين المستمر في شعبنا والمنتجات والعمليات.

لتحقيق هذه الأهداف، ونحن سوف إدارة أعمالنا وفقا لمبادئ المنصوص عليها في ISO9001 و ISO14001 التي نحن ملتزمون تماما. يمتد هذا الالتزام أيضا ليس فقط لتلبية العملاء والمتطلبات التنظيمية وغيرها، ولكن لباستمرار تحسين فعالية نظم إدارتنا. ونحن ملتزمون أيضا إلى منع التلوث والحوادث والحوادث والأخطاء في إطار نظم إدارتنا.

وتوفر خطة عملنا أساسا لتحديد الأهداف والغايات والمقاييس التي يتم إبلاغ جميع أنحاء الشركة. ويتم رصد هذه الأهداف باستمرار لتحديد أي فرص التحسين التي سوف تستفيد الساطور العلمية المحدودة، لعملائنا، والأطراف المعنية الأخرى.

جميع الموظفين يدركون مساهمتها في مستقبل الشركة، ويتم الاعتراف التوافق مع متطلباته كما لعب دورا هاما في ناجح وطويل المدى وشراكة مثمرة.

Mr A Cleaver – المدير العام

هذه الصفحة تم ترجمتها باستخدام جوجل ترجمة .

Our Company

CSL is a privately owned company set up in 2004 with the sole aim to become one of the world’s leading suppliers of electrophoresis and related products. The management team have a wealth of experience in the design, manufacture and support of these products and we are an ISO9001:2000 approved company.

We pride ourselves on our approach to working closely with our customers to make sure they get the quality & service they require and with this in mind our mission statement is as follows:

Our Mission Statement

CLEAVER SCIENTIFIC LTD is an innovative leader in the design and manufacturing of electrophoresis equipment and related products for the life science market and general plastic fabrication and assembly.We are committed to TOTAL CUSTOMER SATISFACTION through continuous improvement in our people, products and processes.

To meet these aims, we will manage our business under the principles set out in ISO9001 and ISO14001 to which we are totally committed. This commitment also extends to not only meeting customer, regulatory and other requirements, but to continually improve the effectiveness of our management systems. We are also committed to the prevention of pollution, incidents and accidents and errors within our management systems.

Our business plan provides the basis for setting goals, objectives and measurements which are communicated throughout the company. These objectives are continually monitored to identify any opportunities for improvement which will benefit Cleaver Scientific Ltd., our customers, and other interested parties.

All employees are aware of their contribution to the future of the Company, and their conformance with its requirements is recognised as playing a significant part in a successful, long term and fruitful partnership.

Mr A Cleaver – Managing Director